MDB Sub-Branches

Sl Sub Branch Address Branch Manager PBX
1Madhabdi Sub-BranchMadhabdi Pourashava Office Bhaban, Madhabdi, NarsingdiMonir Hossain; monir.hossain@midlandbankbd.net09666-410914 Ext.914-251
2Lakshmipur Sub-BranchR. S. Tower (1st floor), Hospital Road, Sador , LakshmipurA.K.M. Mushfiqur Rahman Patwary; mushfiqur.patwary@midlandbankbd.net09666-410921 Ext.1464
3Rupnagar Sub-BranchHouse #56, Road#19, Rupnagar R/A Rupnagar, Mirpur DhakaMd. Shofiqul Islam; mdshofiqul.islam@midlandbankbd.net09666-410926 Ext. 1067
4Motijheel Sub-BranchShowantex Tower (ground floor), House no. 9/I, Motijheel C/A, DhakaMd. Azmal Hossain; azmal.hossain@midlandbankbd.net09666-410901 Ext. 901-532
5Shahjadpur Sub-BranchCCMPSL Tower, Holding No. 412, Ward No. 06, Shahjadpur, SirajganjMd. Moklasur Rahman; moklasur.rahman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410201 Ext.1200
6Chatkhil Sub-BranchAziz Super Market, Holding No-629, C&B Road, Ward No-3, Chatkhil, NoakhaliG. M. Bakibillah; m.bakibillah@midlandbankbd.net09666-410924 Ext.924-979
7Rajshahi City Corporation Sub-BranchNagar Bhaban, Holding No-142, Greater Road, Ward No-13, Rajshahi City Corporation, P.S-Boalia, Dist.-RajshahiMoriam Parvin; moriam.parvin@midlandbankbd.net09666-410929 Ext.929-151
8MIEZ Sub-BranchMeghna Industrial Economic Zone, Tipordi, Daag No- RS-31, Mouza-Choto Shilmondi, Union- Mograpara, P.S: Sonargaon, Dist: NarayanganjSukumar Biswas; sukumar.biswas@midlandbankbd.net09666-410930 Ext.901-313
9Shibgonj Sub-BranchHolding Number: 683, 1st Floor, Tamabil Road, Shibgonj, SylhetShah Muniruddin Ahmed; shah.muniruddin@midlandbankbd.net09666-410922 Ext. 1169
10Mymensingh Sub-BranchHira Square, Holding-20, Jadhav Lahiri Lane, MymensinghSonjoy Kumar Paul; sonjoy.kumar@midlandbankbd.net09666-410916 Ext.916-306
11Jubilee Road Sub-BranchB&B Tower, 129 Jubilee Road, Enayet Bazar, Chottagram.Md. Sajjad Chowdhury, sajjad.chowdhury@midlandbankbd.net09666-410917 Ext.903-358
12Sreenagar Sub-BranchSreenagar Plaza, Kancha Bazar Road, Sreenagar Bazar, Sreenagar, MunshiganjMohammad Quaid - E - Azam; quaide.azam@midlandbankbd.net9666-410907 Ext. 907-143
13Noapara Sub-BranchSharif Market,Holding No:648,Jashore-Khulna Mohasharak,Ward No: 06,Pourashava: Noapara,Ps- Abhaynagar,JashoreShirdharta Ghose; shirdharta.ghose@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410923 Ext.923-642
14Nurjahan Road Sub-BranchHouse: 1/9 Road: NoorJahan Road, Block: D, Police Station: Mohammadpur, Post office: Mohammadpur-1207, DhakaMahfuzur Rahman; mahfuz.rahman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410908 Ext.908-843
15Noser Market Sub-BranchShajib Shabbir Villa,Gazipur City Corporation,Konabari(Metro),GazipurMd. Asaduzzaman Sikder; asaduzzaman.sikder@midlandbankbd.net09666-410904 Ext.904-132
16Dendabor Sub-BranchEkota Bhaban (1st floor), Dendabor (Palli Biddut Bus Stand), Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka.Muhammad Mamun Chowdhury; mamun.chowdhury@midlandbankbd.net09666-410910 Ext.910-230
17Uttara Shahjalal Avenue Sub-BranchHolding No-02, Road No-13/C, Sector-6, Shahjalal Avenue, Ward-01. Dhaka North City Corporation, Uttara-West, DhakaMohammad Nuruzzaman; mohammad.nuruzzaman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410906 Ext.906-544
18Bogura Pourashava Sub-BranchPoura Bhaban, Bogura Pourashava, BoguraMd. Hazrat Belal; hazrat.belal@midlandbankbd.net09617-410920 Ext.920-816
19Madani Avenue Sub-BranchSajid Plaza, Holding No - 46 Madani Avenue, Ward No - 40, Police Station - Vatara, Dhaka North City CorporationMizbaul Islam Khan; mizbaul.islam@midlandbankbd.net09666-410111 Ext.1508