MDB Sub-Branches

Sl Sub Branch Address Branch Manager PBX
1Madhabdi Sub-BranchMadhabdi Pourashava Office Bhaban, Madhabdi, NarsingdiMonir Hossain; monir.hossain@midlandbankbd.net09666-410914 Ext.914-251
2Lakshmipur Sub-BranchR. S. Tower (1st floor), Hospital Road, Sador , LakshmipurG. M. Bakibillah; m.bakibillah@midlandbankbd.net09666-410921 Ext.921-979
3Rupnagar Sub-BranchHouse #56, Road#19, Rupnagar R/A Rupnagar, Mirpur DhakaMd Nazir-Uz Zaman; mdnaziruz.zaman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410926 Ext. 926-267
4Motijheel Sub-BranchShowantex Tower (ground floor), House no. 9/I, Motijheel C/A, DhakaA M Sadeeque Hassan; sadeeque.hassan@midlandbankbd.net09666-410901 Ext. 901-261
5Shahjadpur Sub-BranchCCMPSL Tower, Holding No. 412, Ward No. 06, Shahjadpur, ShirajgonjMd. Moklasur Rahman; moklasur.rahman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410201 Ext.1200
6Chatkhil Sub-BranchAziz Super Market, Holding No-629, C&B Road, Ward No-3, Chatkhil, NoakhaliMd. Shofiqul Islam; mdshofiqul.islam@midlandbankbd.net09666-410924 Ext.1067
7Rajshahi City Corporation Sub-BranchNagar Bhaban, Holding No-142, Greater Road, Ward No-13, Rajshahi City Corporation, P.S-Boalia, Dist.-RajshahiMd. Tashiqul Alam; tashiqul.alam@midlandbankbd.net09666-410929 Ext.929-985
8MIEZ Sub-BranchMeghna Industrial Economic Zone, Tipordi, Daag No- RS-31, Mouza-Choto Shilmondi, Union- Mograpara, P.S: Sonargaon, Dist: NarayanganjMd. Mahadi Hossain Bhuiyan; mahadi.bhuiyan@midlandbankbd.net09666-410901 Ext.1062
9Shibgonj Sub-BranchHolding Number: 683, 1st Floor, Tamabil Road, Shibgonj, SylhetShah Md. Ali Kawsar Sourov; kawsar.sourov@midlandbankbd.net09666-410922 Ext. 922-620
10Mymensingh Sub-BranchHira Square, Holding-20, Jadhav Lahiri Lane, MymensinghSonjoy Kumar Paul; sonjoy.kumar@midlandbankbd.net09666-410916 Ext.916-306
11Jubilee Road Sub-BranchB&B Tower, 129 Jubilee Road, Enayet Bazar, Chottagram.Milton Chowdhury; milton.chowdhury@midlandbankbd.net09666-410917 Ext.903-535
12Sreenagar Sub-BranchSreenagar Plaza, Kancha Bazar Road, Sreenagar Bazar, Sreenagar, MunshiganjMohammad Quaid - E - Azam; quaide.azam@midlandbankbd.net9666-410907 Ext. 907-143
13Noapara Sub-BranchSharif Market,Holding No:648,Jashore-Khulna Mohasharak,Ward No: 06,Pourashava: Noapara,Ps- Abhaynagar,JashoreMd. Kutub Uddin; kutub.uddin@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410923 Ext.923-533
14Nurjahan Road Sub-BranchHouse: 1/9 Road: NoorJahan Road, Block: D, Police Station: Mohammadpur, Post office: Mohammadpur-1207, DhakaMahfuzur Rahman; mahfuz.rahman@midlandbankbd.net09666-410908 Ext.908-843
15Noser Market Sub-BranchShajib Shabbir Villa,Gazipur City Corporation,Konabari(Metro),GazipurMd. Asaduzzaman Sikder; asaduzzaman.sikder@midlandbankbd.net09666-410908 Ext.904-132