MDB Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell

Address:

Midland Bank Limited
Head Office
N.B. Tower (Level 6-9)
40/7 North Avenue
Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212

Members of Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation Role Email Address Phone No. Fax No.
Mohammad Masoom
Additonal Managing Director
Chairman mohammad.masoom@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-688
02-8837735
Mr. Mohammad Syejuddin Ahmmed
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member Secretary syejuddin.ahmmed@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-181
02-8837735
Mr. Mohammad Iqbal
Executive Vice President
Member mohammad.iqbal@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-207
02-8837735
Mr. Md. Ridwanul Hoque
Executive Vice President
Member ridwanul.hoque@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-220
02-8837735
Md. Nazmul Huda Sarkar
Senior Vice President
Member nazmul.huda@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-431
02-8837735
Mostafizur Rahman
Vice President
Member m.rahman@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-166
02-8837735
Md. Mahabubur Rahman
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member mdmahabubur.rahman@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-221
02-8837735
Tapash Chakraborty
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member tapash.chakraborty@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-425
02-8837735