MDB Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell

Address:

Midland Bank Limited
Head Office
N.B. Tower (Level 6-9)
40/7 North Avenue
Gulshan-2, Dhaka 1212

Members of Central Customer Services & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation Role Email Address Phone No.
Md. Zahid Hossain
Deputy Managing Director
Chairman zahid.hossain@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-255
Mr. Mohammad Syejuddin Ahmmed
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member Secretary syejuddin.ahmmed@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-181
Mr. Mohd. Javed Tarek Khan
Executive Vice President
Member Javed.tarek@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-043
Mr. Md. Ridwanul Hoque
Executive Vice President
Member ridwanul.hoque@midlandbankbd.net 09666 410 999
Ext: 999-220
Md. Nazmul Huda Sarkar
Executive Vice President
Member nazmul.huda@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-431
Tapash Chakraborty
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member tapash.chakraborty@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-425
Md. Abed-Ur-Rahman
Senior Assistant Vice President
Member abed.rahman@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-987
Ashraful Alam
Assistant Vice President
Member ashraful.alam@midlandbankbd.net 09666-410999
Ext.999-655